هوم › / خبر ،

كم تعرف عن شاحن السيارة ؟هذه المادة تقول لك . . .

جنبا إلى جنب مع التطور السريع في تكنولوجيا الهاتف الذكي في السيارة ، الاتصال بين الهاتف المحمول والسيارات أصبحت أكثر وأكثر كثافة .مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات ، ونوعية متفاوتة .حتى أن السيارة تضررت من سوء استخدام شاحن السيارة .وفيما يلي مقدمة إلى مبدأ شاحن السيارة ، فضلا عن شراء واستخدام شاحن السيارة ينبغي أن تولي اهتماما لهذه المسألة .


The principle of car charger

مبدأ شاحن السيارة هو تحويل الجهد 12V من مقبس السيارة ولاعة السجائر إلى الجهد الناقل التسلسلي العام 5V ، شحن المنتجات الالكترونية من خلال شحن الكابل .في العام ، شاحن السيارة سوف 12V ( سيارة 12V ، سيارة 24V ) العاصمة امدادات الطاقة إلى 5-20V العاصمة امدادات الطاقة لشحن المركبات والمعدات المتنقلة .فائدة نموذج لديها مزايا انخفاض استهلاك الطاقة ، والبساطة والراحة ، وانخفاض الأسعار ، الخ .


شاحن سيارة نوع المقبس

بعد فهم مبدأ بناء شاحن سيارة ، دعونا نلقي نظرة على أنواع وأنماط شائعة شاحن سيارة .

1 . تصنيف مأخذ الناقل التسلسلي العام

الناقل التسلسلي العام شاحن سيارة واحدة : واحد فقط منفذ الإخراج الناقل التسلسلي العام ، يمكن فقط شحن جهاز إلكتروني واحد في وقت واحد

المزدوج الناقل التسلسلي العام شاحن سيارة : هناك اثنين من منافذ الإخراج الناقل التسلسلي العام ، في وقت واحد لشحن أجهزة متعددة

2 - اتخاذ الحافلة مباشرة في كل فئة

شاحن سيارة صغيرة : العديد من العلامات التجارية من الهواتف المحمولة في السوق الآن استخدام هذا النوع .يمكن القول أن نظام الروبوت يستخدم هذا الموضوع .

مصغرة المكونات شاحن سيارة : هذا هو واجهة المستخدم قبل بضع سنوات ، ولكن الآن نادرا ما تستخدم .جسم السيارة ليست رقيقة بسبب درجة سميكة .

العاصمة المكونات شاحن سيارة

3 - تصنيف معدات الشحن

شاحن سيارة للهاتف المحمول

شاحن سيارة بطارية ليثيوم أيون شاحن سيارة

المستكشف ، مسجل السيارة ، شاحن السيارة

عالية الطاقة شاحن السيارة الكهربائية

4 . شاحن سيارة ولاعة السجائر

هذه هي مصنفة حسب أنواع مختلفة من شاحن سيارة شحن الكائنات .الناس من مختلف الاحتياجات يمكن أن تختار نوع مختلف من شاحن السيارة ، والتي يمكن أن توفر عناء لا لزوم لها .


كيفية اختيار شاحن سيارة

1 . أولا ، بغض النظر عن ما هي منتجات الطاقة التي تختارها ، والسلامة أولا .اختيار المنتجات الأمنية المعتمدة 3C .لا شراء واستخدام المنتجات ، أو إذا كان هناك أي مشاكل الجودة لن يكون هناك أي شكاوى !

2 . لا عمياء متابعة تيار كبير و سرعة الشحن ، لأن التيار الزائد في خط الفشل في كثير من الأحيان سوف يسبب المزيد من المخاطر .قوة الشاحن مهم جدا المعلمة التقنية ، على سبيل المثال : شحن الأجهزة عالية الطاقة مع شاحن الطاقة الصغيرة يمكن أن يؤدي إلى حرق شاحن الطاقة الصغيرة بسبب الانهاك ( على سبيل المثال ، شاحن باد لا يمكن شحن باد ) .

3 . اختيار شاحن السيارة مع وظيفة الحماية التلقائية .أفضل نوعية شاحن السيارة سوف يكون أكثر من الحالية ، أكثر من الجهد ، أكثر من التدفئة ، حماية الدائرة القصيرة وغيرها من المهام ، واستخدام أكثر أمنا وأكثر أمنا .

4 . في اختيار المواد ، سبائك الألومنيوم شاحن سيارة ، شاحن سيارة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، البلاستيك شاحن سيارة ، شاحن سيارة معدنية لديها مجموعة متنوعة من الخيارات .هذا يعتمد على التفضيلات الخاصة بك .اختيار مثبطات اللهب المواد الصديقة للبيئة قدر الإمكان ، جميلة وآمنة .


كيفية استخدام شاحن السيارة بشكل صحيح

1 . يرجى الحرص على عدم إدراج شاحن السيارة قبل بدء تشغيل السيارة ، وذلك لتجنب تلف شاحن السيارة عند بدء الجهد .

2 . لا تستخدم المواد الكيميائية المهيجة ، المنظفات أو المنظفات القوية لتنظيف الشاحن عند استخدام السيارة .لأن هذا يمكن أن تلحق الضرر وظيفة شاحن السيارة .

3 . إيلاء اهتمام خاص في استخدام عملية لا رمي ، سقوط ، ضرب أو اهتزاز شاحن السيارة ، سيارة متوقفة لفترة طويلة في الصيف ، درجة الحرارة أكثر من 45 ℃ ، لا تستخدم شاحن°( ج )هذا يمكن أن تلحق ضررا خطيرا على لوحات الدارات الكهربائية داخل الشاحن .

4 . شاحن السيارة هي واحدة من المنتجات الالكترونية .مالك السيارة يجب أن تولي اهتماما في عملية الاستخدام ، لا تستخدم لفترة طويلة ، لا بطريق الخطأ في الماء أو التعرض للهواء الرطب ، والتي سوف تتسبب في درجة مختلفة من التآكل أو أكسدة المكونات الإلكترونية في السيارة .

5 - سحب الشاحن ووضعه بعد السيارة flameout . . . . . . .على الرغم من أن 80 في المئة من المركبات تعمل بالطاقة ولاعات السجائر بعد سحب المفتاح ، بعض المركبات تعمل بالطاقة بشكل مستمر .

Home / News

How much do you know about car chargers? This article tells you...

With the rapid development of smart phones and in-vehicle interconnection technologies, the connection between mobile phones and cars has become closer and closer, and various types of car chargers have appeared on the market. There are also a variety of product categories with varying quality. There have even been incidents of car damage caused by improper use of on-board chargers. The following introduces the principles of car chargers, and the issues that should be paid attention to when buying and using car chargers.


The principle of car charger

The principle of the car charger is to convert the 12V voltage of the car cigarette lighter socket into a 5V USB voltage and charge the electronic products through the charging cable. Generally speaking, car chargers convert 12V (car 12V, truck 24V) DC power into 5-20V DC power for charging mobile devices on-board. It is characterized by low power consumption, simplicity and convenience, and low price.


Car charger socket type

After understanding the construction principles of car chargers, let's take a look at the types and styles of common car chargers.

1. Classified by USB socket

Single USB car charger: only one USB output port, only one electronic device can be charged at a time

Dual USB car charger: There are two USB output ports, which can charge multiple devices at the same time

2. Take the full class with the line car

Micro plug car charger: Many brands of mobile phones on the market now use this type. It can be said that the Android system uses this kind of thread.

Mini plug car charger: This is the interface that was used a few years ago, but it is rarely used now. Due to the thick notch, the body is not thin.

DC plug car charger

3. Classified by charging equipment

Mobile phone car charger

Electronic dog car charger, lithium battery car charger

Navigator, driving recorder car charger

High-power electric car charger

4. Cigarette lighter car charger

These are classified according to the different types of car chargers and charging objects. People with different needs can choose different types of car chargers, which can save unnecessary trouble.


How to choose a car charger

1. First of all, no matter what power product you choose, safety is the first. Choose 3C certified safety products. Do not buy and use Sanwu products, otherwise there will be no complaints if there is a quality problem!

2. Don't blindly pursue high current and charging speed, because excessive current will often cause greater danger when encountering line faults; the power of the charger is a very important technical parameter, such as: use a low-power charger Charging high-power devices will cause low-power chargers to be burned out due to overheating (for example, the IPAD charger cannot charge the IPAD).

3. Choose a car charger with automatic protection function. A better quality car charger will have functions such as overcurrent, overvoltage, overheating and short circuit protection, and it will be safer and more assured to use.

4. Regarding the choice of materials, there are multiple options for aluminum alloy car chargers, stainless steel car chargers, plastic car chargers, and metal car chargers. This depends on your own preferences. Try to choose flame-retardant and environmentally friendly materials, which are beautiful and safe.


How to use car charger correctly

1. Please be careful not to insert the car charger before the car starts, so as not to damage the car charger when the voltage is started.

2. When the car owner is in use, never use harsh chemicals, cleaning agents, or strong detergents to clean the charger. Because this will seriously damage the function of the car charger.

3. Be especially careful not to throw, drop, knock or vibrate the car charger during use, and do not use the charger when the vehicle is stagnant for a long time in summer and the temperature inside the car exceeds 45°C. This will cause serious damage the circuit board inside the car charger.

4. Car charger is one of the electronic products. During use, car owners should be careful not to accidentally enter water or expose them to humid air when they are not used for a long time, which will cause different degrees of corrosion to their internal electronic components or oxidation.

5. After the vehicle is turned off, the car charger should be unplugged and placed. Although 80% of the vehicles are powered by the cigarette lighter after the vehicle is removed from the key, there are also some cars whose cigarette lighter is continuously powered.