هوم › / خبر ،

تعريف مفهوم شاحن

شاحن يستخدم عالية التردد إمدادات الطاقة والتكنولوجيا المتقدمة ذكي التكيف الدينامي شحن التكنولوجيا .


شاحن ( شاحن ) حسب تصميم الدوائر تردد التشغيل تنقسم إلى تردد السلطة آلة عالية التردد آلة .على أساس مبدأ الدوائر التناظرية التقليدية ، تردد السلطة آلة كهربائية مصممة .الأجزاء الكهربائية الداخلية من الجهاز ( مثل المحولات ، أدواة الحث ، والمكثفات ، الخ . )وبصفة عامة ، ضجيج منخفض عند تحميل كبيرة .في ظل حالة من شبكة الكهرباء والبيئة ، أداء المقاومة هو أقوى ، والموثوقية والاستقرار أقوى من عالية التردد المحركات .


عالية التردد آلة يستخدم المعالج ( وحدة المعالجة المركزية رقاقة ) مثل تجهيز مركز التحكم ، وحرق الأجهزة المعقدة الدوائر التناظرية في المعالج ، ومراقبة عمليات يو بي إس في شكل برامج .ولذلك ، نماذج المنفعة ومزايا الحجم الصغير ، خفيفة الوزن ، وانخفاض تكلفة التصنيع ، وانخفاض الأسعار .تردد العاكس عالية التردد آلة عادة أكثر من 20khz . . . . . . .ومع ذلك ، عالية التردد المحركات هي أقل تسامحا في شبكة الكهرباء سيئة والظروف البيئية ، لذلك هم أكثر مناسبة لأنّ شبكة الكهرباء مستقرة نسبيا ، والغبار أقل ، درجة الحرارة / الرطوبة المناسبة للبيئة .


عالية التردد آلة بالمقارنة مع تردد السلطة آلة : صغيرة الحجم ، خفيفة الوزن ، وارتفاع كفاءة التشغيل ( انخفاض تكلفة التشغيل ) ، وانخفاض الضوضاء ، ومناسبة للمكاتب ، وارتفاع نسبة الجنس إلى السعر ( انخفاض الأسعار في نفس السلطة ) ، تأثير على الفضاء والبيئة ، نسبيا ، تأثير ( الذروة ) و استجابة عابرة ( عابر )عالية التردد شاحن على ناسخة ، طابعة ليزر ، والسيارات هي عرضة للخطر .في بيئة قاسية ، تردد السلطة المحرك يمكن أن توفر حماية أكثر أمانا وأكثر موثوقية من عالية التردد المحرك .في بعض الحالات ، مثل العلاج الطبي ، يحتاج الشاحن إلى جهاز عزل .ولذلك ، تردد السلطة المحرك هو أفضل خيار الصناعية والطبية والتطبيقات المرورية .يجب عليك اختيار اثنين من العملاء وفقا لظروف مختلفة ، وتركيب البيئة وتحميل الظروف .


جميع شاحن الهاتف المحمول يتكون من إمدادات الطاقة مستقرة ( أساسا استقرار امدادات الطاقة ، وتوفير الجهد التشغيل مستقرة و ما يكفي من التيار الكهربائي ) بالإضافة إلى ما يلزم من التيار المستمر ، والحد من الجهد ، والحد من الوقت ، أكثر من دفعة من دوائر التحكم .


الناتج من المعلمات على الشاحن الأصلي : مثل 4.4v / 1A ، 5.9v / 400mA ، يشير إلى المعايير ذات الصلة من الجهد استقرار امدادات الطاقة الداخلية .على سبيل المثال ، يمكن استخدام الناتج 4.4v 4.5v الأجهزة ، 5.9v 6V الأجهزة .

Home / News

Definition and concept of charger

The charger is a charging device that uses high-frequency power technology and advanced intelligent dynamic adjustment charging technology.


The charger (charger) is divided according to the working frequency of the designed circuit, which can be divided into a power frequency machine and a high frequency machine. The industrial frequency machine is designed based on the traditional analog circuit principle. The internal electrical components (such as transformers, inductors, capacitors, etc.) of the machine are relatively large. Generally, there is less noise when the load is large. The resistance performance is stronger in the environmental conditions of the power grid, and the reliability and stability are stronger than that of the high-frequency machine.


The high-frequency machine uses a microprocessor (CPU chip) as the processing control center, which burns complicated hardware analog circuits into the microprocessor, and controls the operation of the UPS in the form of software programs. Therefore, the volume is greatly reduced, the weight is greatly reduced, the manufacturing cost is low, and the price is relatively low. The inverter frequency of the high-frequency machine is generally above 20KHZ. However, the high frequency machine has poor tolerance under harsh power grid and environmental conditions, and is more suitable for environments where the power grid is relatively stable, with less dust, and suitable temperature/humidity.


Comparison of high-frequency machine and industrial frequency machine: small size, light weight, high operating efficiency (low operating cost), low noise, suitable for office places, high cost performance (low price under the same power), and impact on space and environment Relatively speaking, the impact (SPIKE) and transient response (TRANSIENT) caused by high-frequency chargers on copiers, laser printers, and motors are easily affected. In harsh environments, power frequency machines can provide safer and more reliable protection than high frequency machines. In some occasions, such as medical treatment, the charger is required to have an isolation device. Therefore, for industrial, medical, and transportation applications, power frequency machines are A better choice. The choice of the two should be considered according to the different conditions of the customer, the installation environment, and the load situation.


All mobile phone chargers are actually composed of a stable power supply (mainly a regulated power supply, providing stable working voltage and sufficient current) plus necessary constant current, voltage limiting, time limiting, overshoot and other control circuits.


The output parameters marked on the original charger (refers to the line charger): such as output 4.4V/1A, output 5.9V/400mA, refer to the relevant parameters of the internal regulated power supply. For example, output 4.4V can be used for 4.5V equipment, and 5.9V can be used for 6V equipment.